Bloomfield House Hotel - Events

Live Music

Live Music in the Stirrup and Reel Bar at Bloomfield House Hotel, Mullingar every Friday and Saturday Night - Always a great nights entertainment. Our talented bands are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!

 
Be sure to call in for what is sure to be a great night and check out these brilliant bands. It's a night not to be missed!
 
Wed 2nd July - Pat and Susan
 
Fri 4th July - John & Johnny
Sat 5th July - X.L
 
Tue 8th July - Derek Cunningham
Wed 9th July - Enda Cassidy
 
Fri 11th July - Ray Dolan
Sat 12th July - Two Tones
 
Tue 15th July - Derek Cunningham
Wed 16th July - Enda Cassidy
 
Fri 18th July - Enda Cassidy
Sat 19th July - Trevor Kavanagh
 
Tue 22nd July - Derek Cunningham
Wed 23rd July - Enda Cassidy

01.01.2014 - 31.12.2014

Availability : Please click the button below to check hotel availability.

Arrive:  Depart: 

Bumble Bee Kids Summer Camps | A hive of activity!

Our Kids Summer Camps return for 2014.
Extra dates added due to popular demand.
6 weeks packed full of fun and games. 
 
Fit Kids | Athletics | Baking Lessons | Treasure Trails | Arts & Crafts | Nature Rambles | Swimming | Bouncy Castle | Rounders + lots more fun & games!
  
Summer Camp Dates: 
7th - 11th July
14th - 18th July
21st - 25th July
4th - 8th Aug
11th - 15th Aug
18th - 22nd Aug
Monday - Friday | 9am - 3pm 

Prices
Leisure Club Members | €65pw
Non-Leisure Club Members | €90pw
Daily Rate | €25 

Click here for more info 
 
For more info & booking contact our Leisure Club on (044) 93 49305 | Email leisureclub@bloomfieldhouse.com

20.08.2014 - 21.08.2014

Availability : Please click the button below to check hotel availability.

Arrive:  Depart: