event image

    Live Music

  • Live Music in our Stirrup & Reel Bar every Friday & Saturday Night throughout the year and every night throughout August. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!

    Tues. 18th July Derek Cunningham
    Wed. 19th July Chris Loughrey
    Thurs. 20th July Declan Byrne

    Fri. 21st July House Cats
    Sat. 22nd July Derek Cunningham
    Sun. 23rd July Declan Feery

    Mon. 24th July Gerry Galvin
    Tues. 25th July Derek Cunningham
    Wed. 26th July Chris Loughrey
    Thurs. 27th July Declan Byrne

    Fri. 28th July Declan Feery
    Sat. 29th July Christy Dunne
    Sun. 30th July Declan Feery

    Mon. 31st July Gerry Galvin
    Tues. 1st Aug Derek Cunningham
    Wed. 2nd Aug Chris Loughrey
  • Date: 01.01.2015 - 31.12.2017
  • Arrive:
  • Depart: