event image

    Live Music

  • Live Music in our Bar every Friday & Saturday night throughout the year and every Tuesday, Wednesaday, Friday & Saturday throughout July & August Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits! 


    Monday 2nd September - Declan Feery

    Friday 6th September - Matt Leavy
    Saturday 7th September - House Cats

    Friday 13th September - Chris Loughrey
    Saturday 14th September - Christy Dunne

    Friday 20th September - Alan Dee
    Saturday 21st September - Declan Feery

    Friday 27th September - Anto
    Saturday 28th September - Babylon

    Friday 4th October  - Trevor Kavanagh
    Saturday 5th October - Greg McCabe

    Friday 11th October  - Chris Loughrey
    Saturday 12th October - House Cats

    Friday 18th October  - Ger Long
    Saturday 19th October - Howard Whelan


  • Date: 01.01.2015 - 31.12.2019
event image

    October Wedding Showcase

  • Join us on Sunday 13th October anytime between 2pm & 6pm for our Wedding Showcase where you can view our exquisitely refurbished Ballroom, which has been meticulously transformed with elegance and tastefulness. 
    Discover our amazing Wedding Packages including our new Ruby Package which will ensure that you and your wedding guests are truly impressed and enjoy a unique experience with the spectacular backdrop of Lough Ennell.

    At this exciting and special time, the wedding team at Bloomfield House Hotel understands that your wedding day is one of the most special days in your life and something that should be eagerly anticipated and thoroughly enjoyed. With so many decisions and choices to make, the build up to your big day can be a lot to take in - that’s where the Bloomfield Wedding Team steps in. 

    Our Banqueting Team will welcome you and tempt your taste buds with our delectable Gourmet Bites and a glass of Bubbly while our dedicated Wedding Team will offer invaluable advice and support to make your wedding the most memorable and enjoyable day of your life.

    Stroll around the magnificent lakeside gardens and through the hotel's interiors to experience the wow factor as it would be on your wedding day. View our three beautifully appointed banqueting suites, the Bridal Suite and the fine facilities available at this superb lakeside wedding venue. 

    Discover how Bloomfield House Hotel can make all your wedding dreams come true on Sunday 13th October from 2pm - 6pm. For more information on Weddings at Bloomfield House Hotel or to make an appointment for an alternative date, contact our Wedding Team on 044 93 40894, email weddings@bloomfieldhouse.com or visit www.bloomfieldhousehotel.ie

    New Ruby Package - Complimentary Wedding Package Upgrade | Celebrating 40 years of truly wonderful Weddings

  • Date: 13.10.2019 - 13.10.2019