event image

    Live Music

  • Live Music in our Bar every Friday & Saturday night throughout the year and every night throughout August as well as midweek on selected dates midweek. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!

    January
    Friday 18th Jan - Chris Loughrey
    Saturday 19th Jan - Anto

    Friday 25th Jan - Sandra Dolan
    Saturday 26th Jan - The Piano Man

    February
    Friday 1st Feb - Ger Long
    Saturday 2nd Feb - Chris Dunne

    Friday 8th Feb - John Shannon
    Saturday 9th Feb - Noel Briody

    Friday 15th Feb - Declan Feery
    Saturday 16th Feb - Shane Roe

    Friday 22nd Feb - Babylon
    Saturday 23rd Feb - Trevor Kavanagh

  • Date: 01.01.2015 - 31.12.2019