event image

    Live Music

  • Live Music in our Bar every Friday & Saturday night throughout the year and every Tuesday, Wednesaday, Friday & Saturday throughout July & August Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits! 


    Friday 5th July - Ger Long
    Saturday 6th July - Howard Whelan

    Tuesday 9th July - Declan Feery
    Wednesday 10th July - Chris Loughrey

    Friday 12th July - Declan Feery
    Saturday 13th July - Chris Loughrey

    Tuesday 16th July - Declan Feery
    Wednesday 17th July - Chris Loughrey

    Friday 19th July - Chris Dunne
    Saturday 20th July - Anto

    Tuesday 23rd July - Declan Feery
    Wednesday 24th July - Chris Loughrey

    Friday 26th July - Nigel Livingstone
    Saturday 27th July - Derek Cunningham

  • Date: 01.01.2015 - 31.12.2019
event image

    2019 KILBEGGAN RACE MEETINGS

  • 2019 KILBEGGAN RACE MEETINGS
    *Please note race times are subject to change

    Midlands National and Best Dressed Lady Competition
    Friday 19th July, first race 5.45 pm approx.

    Summer Saturday Festival and Best Dressed Lady Competition
    Saturday 10th August, first race 5:30pm pm approx.

    Summer Saturday Evening Racing
    Saturday 24th August, first race 5:00 pm approx.

    End of Season Celebration
    Friday 6th September, first race 4:30 pm approx
  • Date: 26.04.2019 - 07.09.2019
event image

    Summer Wedding Showcase

  • Join us on Wednesday 14th August for our Wedding Summer Showcase where you can view our exquisitely refurbished Ballroom, which has been meticulously transformed with elegance and tastefulness. Discover our amazing Wedding Packages which will ensure that you and your wedding guests are truly impressed and enjoy a unique experience with the spectacular backdrop of Lough Ennell.

    At this exciting and special time, the wedding team at Bloomfield House Hotel understands that your wedding day is one of the most special days in your life and something that should be eagerly anticipated and thoroughly enjoyed. With so many decisions and choices to make, the build up to your big day can be a lot to take in - that’s where the Bloomfield Wedding Team steps in. Sharon, our Banqueting Manager, will welcome you and tempt your taste buds with our delectable Gourmet Bites and a glass of Bubbly. Nicola, our Wedding co-ordinator, and the dedicated Wedding Team, will offer invaluable advice and support to make your wedding the most memorable and enjoyable day of your life.

    Stroll around the magnificent lakeside gardens and through the hotel's interiors to experience the wow factor as it would be on your wedding day. View our three beautifully appointed banqueting suites, the Bridal Suite and the fine facilities available at this superb lakeside wedding venue. 

    Discover how Bloomfield House Hotel can make all your wedding dreams come true on Wednesday 14th August from 5pm - 8pm. For more information on Weddings at Bloomfield House Hotel, contact our Wedding Co-coordinator Nicola Forkan on 044 93 40894, email weddings@bloomfieldhouse.com or visit www.bloomfieldhousehotel.ie
  • Date: 14.08.2019 - 14.08.2019