event image

    Live Music

  • Live Music in our Bar every Friday & Saturday night throughout the year and every night throughout August as well as midweek on selected dates midweek. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!


    March
    Friday 15th March - Sandra Dolan
    Saturday 16th March - Derek Cunningham
    Sunday 17th March - Anto

    Friday 22nd March - Matt Leavy
    Saturday 23rd March - Chris Loughrey

    Friday 29th March - Greg McCabe
    Saturday 30th March - Gerry Flynn

    Friday 5th April - Noel Briody
    Saturday 6th April - Babylon

    Friday 12th April - Piano Man
    Saturday 13th April - Ger Long


  • Date: 01.01.2015 - 31.12.2019
event image

    2019 KILBEGGAN RACE MEETINGS

  • 2019 KILBEGGAN RACE MEETINGS
    *Please note race times are subject to change

    Opening Race Meeting
    Friday 26th April, first race 5.00 pm approx.

    Summer Friday Evening
    Friday 17th May, first race 5.15 pm approx.

    Summer Sunday Festival
    Sunday 2nd June, first race 2.30 pm approx.

    Mid-Summer Monday Racing
    Monday 17th June, first race 5.45 pm approx.

    Midlands National and Best Dressed Lady Competition
    Friday 19th July, first race 5.45 pm approx.

    Summer Saturday Festival and Best Dressed Lady Competition
    Saturday 10th August, first race 5:30pm pm approx.

    Summer Saturday Evening Racing
    Saturday 24th August, first race 5:00 pm approx.

    End of Season Celebration
    Friday 6th September, first race 4:30 pm approx
  • Date: 26.04.2019 - 07.09.2019