event image

    Live Music

  • Live Music in our Stirrup & Reel Bar every Friday & Saturday Night throughout the year and every night throughout August. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!

    Fri 26th Jan John Shannon
    Sat 27th Jan Derek Cunningham

    Fri 2nd Feb Greg McCabe
    Sat 3rd Feb Declan Feery

    Fri 9th Feb Noel Briody
    Sat 10th Feb Christy Dunne

    Fri 16th Feb TBC
    Sat 17th Feb House Cats

    Fri 23rd Feb Derek Cunningham
    Sat 24th Feb Alan Dee
  • Date: 01.01.2015 - 31.12.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart:
event image

    Ladies Lunch for LARCC

  • Join us at the Ladies Lunch for LARCC and enjoy a glorious girl's day out to celebrate Life, Looking Good and Feeling Beautiful!

    • Enjoy a Cocktail on arrival
    • Browse our Pop-Up Shopping Village featuring Mullingar’s best-loved boutiques
    • Savour an exquisite seasonal lunch
    • Accompanied by live music from Viva Manila
    • Indulge your “passion for fashion” with our fabulous Fashion Show, showcasing Spring Summer 2018 Fashion collections and hosted by Ireland’s favourite fashion Stytlist – Cathy O’Connor.
    • Amazing big-ticket Raffle prizes to be won

    It’s all in support of the amazing work done by our own Cancer Support Sanctuary (LARCC), Co. Westmeath

    Tickets are available at the following boutiques and outlets from 27th January:
    • LARCC Cancer Care Sanctuary, Multyfarnham
    • Bloomfield House Hotel, Mullingar
    • Post Office Rochfortbridge
    • Agnes Burke Hair Salon, Jasmine, FEMALE Boutique, Venezuela, The Wardrobe, Le Roc Boutique
    • or Call 087 109 4522

    Tickets: €40 (including lunch) • Available at Hotel Reception

  • Date: 04.03.2018 - 04.03.2018
  • Arrive:
  • Depart: