Check Availability

Check in

Check out

Nights

1
Search again
Summary
Filters

Thank you!

event image

    Live Music

  • Live Music in our Bar every Friday & Saturday night throughout the year and every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday throughout July & August. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits! 

    Thursday 2nd January - Chris Loughrey
    Friday 3rd January - Anto
    Saturday 4th January - Christy Dunne

    Friday 10th January - Alex Roe
    Saturday 11th January - Martin Byrne

    Friday 17th January - Greg McCabe
    Saturday 18th January - Babylon

    Friday 24th January - Matt Leavy
    Saturday 25th January - Gerry Flynn

    Friday 31st January - Chris Loughrey
    Saturday 1st February - Noel Briody

    Friday 7th February - Sandra Dolan
    Saturday 8th February - House Cats

  • Date: 01.01.2015 - 31.12.2020