event image

    Live Music

  • Live Music in our Bar every Friday & Saturday night throughout the year and every night throughout August as well as midweek on selected dates midweek. Our talented bands and singers are sure to have everyone singing along and in great spirits!

    May
    Friday 24th May - Anto
    Saturday 25th May - Trevor Kavanagh

    Friday 31st May - Chris Loughrey
    Saturday 1st June - Anto
    Sunday 2nd June - Dessie Egan

    Friday 7th June - Gerry Flynn
    Saturday 8th June - TBC

    Friday 14th June - Noel Briody
    Saturday 15th June - Babylon




  • Date: 01.01.2015 - 31.12.2019
event image

    2019 KILBEGGAN RACE MEETINGS

  • 2019 KILBEGGAN RACE MEETINGS
    *Please note race times are subject to change

    Summer Sunday Festival
    Sunday 2nd June, first race 2.30 pm approx.

    Mid-Summer Monday Racing
    Monday 17th June, first race 5.45 pm approx.

    Midlands National and Best Dressed Lady Competition
    Friday 19th July, first race 5.45 pm approx.

    Summer Saturday Festival and Best Dressed Lady Competition
    Saturday 10th August, first race 5:30pm pm approx.

    Summer Saturday Evening Racing
    Saturday 24th August, first race 5:00 pm approx.

    End of Season Celebration
    Friday 6th September, first race 4:30 pm approx
  • Date: 26.04.2019 - 07.09.2019